18+ Summer league


2017 Summer League

[matches league_id=14 mode=]

 

Playoffs

5-Sep Tuesday @ Sinsheimer

7pm Game 1– 5 @ 2

6-Sep Wednesday @ Sinsheimer

7pm Game 2– 4 @3

7-Sep Thursday @ Sinsheimer

7pm Game 3–Loser 1 @ Loser 2

10-Sep Sunday @ Sinsheimer

10am
1pm
4pm Game 4–Winner 1 @ Winner 2

11-Sep Monday @ Sinsheimer

7pm Game 5–Winner Game 3 @ Loser game 4

12-Sep Tuesday @ Sinsheimer

7pm Game 6–Winner Game 4 @ #1 seed

13-Sep Wednesday @ Sinsheimer

7pm Game 7–Winner Game 5 @ Loser Game 6

15-Sep Friday @ Sinsheimer

7pm Finals Game 1

16-Sep Saturday @ Sinsheimer

6pm Finals Game 2

17-Sep Sunday @ Sinsheimer

**if necessary** 2pm Finals Game 3